PDA

View Full Version : Zhadowstorm

Zhadowstorm
05-08-2013, 02:07 AM
Greetings to new friends and old friends. :greenbanannadance:

As I am new to your guild I wanted to take time and introduce myself.

I have been around this server for almost 11 years on my wizard and I see alot of names of people that I know. Hopefully this joining will be as beneficial to the guild as will be for me. Those that know me can tell you I am very open to helping anyone in guild farm AA, factions, trade skill items. When it comes to tasks and progressions I can get OCD with the achievement window and completing stuff. So on downtime if you see me in some old world zone I am most likely trying some task updates. Anytime I am online feel free to shout for help on anything.

As for real life I am currently working security for the Heart Hospital of New Mexico. My work shifts are odd so it will reflect on my play times various days of the week. I also have a long computer related job experiance as well and if any have questions or pc issues feel free to ask I may be able to help in some way. My original career field is with culinary with degrees and minor in pastry and desserts. I was happy to see a recipe section on the site. It will be revived stat!!

Feel free to message me here or in game anytime. I look forward to meeting new friends and grouping shortly. Besides any chance at training Modalex is a bonus!!

Z

greychild
05-08-2013, 09:31 AM
Training Modalex has simply become a means of PLing him, so We mostly gave up on that. Moda > Chuck Norris. But we love him anyway :)
Glad to know there is another in the guild who seeks out the old world stuff as well as exploring the new; give a yelp if you need a 2nd/3rd hand to do some oldies, and I'll do the same.
Welcome to the asylum/playpen.
GC

Sorerna
05-09-2013, 09:45 AM
Nice! Finally someone on my side of the world and in my State!! Welcome to the party

Zhadowstorm
05-29-2013, 10:14 AM