PDA

View Full Version : Castle Mistmoore


Brewall
01-25-2014, 08:21 PM
I went to Castle Mistmoore today and the map that I downloaded was horrible. I spent a few hours mapping the zone from scratch. I've attached the maps I created.

Enjoy.

Brewall.

Brewall
01-25-2014, 08:22 PM
Grrr. Trying to post map, but have limit on attachment size. Working on it....

sillaen
01-27-2014, 10:00 AM
Sweet. Brew back at it again.

Brewall
02-26-2014, 06:46 PM
Ok. I created a website to host my maps. It can be found at:

http://www.eqmaps.info

I've posted most of my older hand-drawn maps, which were useful before they added the in-game capabilities. And, I've also posted the world map from about 5 years ago. I'm still working on a new one, and I'm re-tooling how I originally did it to fit everything.

Enjoy.

Brewall